We have deleted our Management Console VM or Local Licensing server VM. How do we recover the deleted license?
If your PCoIP Management Console or Local License server will be moved to another server or replaced with an upgrade, you must return all the licenses before the migration and then re-activate the licenses after the migration. For details on how to activate or de-activate a license:
If you cannot de-activate or activate a license, then: