Considerations for Deleting Your HP Anyware Community Account
Before deleting yourHP Anyware Community account, make sure you’re aware of what happens to your profile, history and cases.
Here is what will happen if you delete your account:
Your profile will be deleted and you will no longer be able to login to your HP Anyware Community Account.
Posts you wrote remain visible after you delete your account, but they show as posted by an anonymous alias.
If you want your posts removed, delete them before deleting your account.
Your cases will not be deleted and will be visible to HP Anyware support staff but not the general HP Anyware Community.
If you want your cases removed, indicate it in the case you submit to delete your account.
Deleting your account is permanent and can’t be undone.
To delete your account, Submit a Case and select Customer Service option and choose Management topic.